My flip a coin predictions

I’m going to swing a shot at predicting tomorrow’s games. It’s pretty much like throwing dice for craps, but I’ll have a go.

Uruguay 2 – Mexico 1. I think Uruguay is a better team, but El Chicharito could prove me wrong. These are very interesting teams matched up against each other, in my opinion. Both are very confident, from nations whose people put tons of pressure on them.

France 3 – South Africa 1. Not enough to get the job done for them, unfortunately. As you’ll note though, if Mexico scores the second goal instead of Uruguay and France scores one more…

Nigeria 2 South Korea 0 Nigeria beats Korea, que interesante.

Argentina 2 Greece 0 It could be much more, but this is my feeling. something like 2 or 3 to zero.

Leave a Reply

