Soccernet, please never let Jemele Hill post again

For whatever reason, I still get a fair amount of my football news through soccernet. This should probably be embarrassing to me, but I try to shrug it off.

Until Soccernet does things like have Jemele Hill posting. Has she written a single thing about football? She’s too busy writing look-at-me posts that are all about Jemele Hill. For example, writing about some arts festival or how a famous manager hit on her at a bar even though he doesn’t speak English. Dear Jemele: we don’t care. Please write about football, if you actually do have anything trenchant to say. I rather doubt it.

Seriously, she’s so bad that I may quite soccernet completely. I probably should anyway.

Leave a Reply

